Back on the ferry soon.

I’ll be getting on the ferry to Denmark late tonight, so I’ll hopefully be getting things updated during the trip tomorrow. 

I’ve been doing much more camping recently and lots of riding, so posting and e-mailing people has been more difficult.  I’ll do my best to catch-up over the next couple of days.  Speaking of camping, here are some pics of my campsite yesterday morning when I went out riding and another of when I got back (sunrise and moonrise).  Yup, really must get back to hotels, this camping thing is terrible, just terri…

sunrise

moonrise

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

