A note on comments

I just thought I’d clear this up.  I read all the comments you post, but I don’t add them to the blog.  It’s either because I’m a control freak, or I don’t particularly care to get involved in moderating posts, checking for spam, and generally babysitting the blog.  Your choice.

Update:

I just read that and think I kinda sound like a douche.  I really do enjoy your comments and love getting them- I just figure that since most of the comments are directed to me and I can’t check on things that often, I’m just better off leaving comments off the blog.  Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

