To answer your question..

For the person who asked  a question, but didn’t leave me any way of replying without guessing which old coworker it was (I might be out of the loop, but I can still whois!)…  The reason Bermuda isn’t on the list is because I haven’t been there on this trip with my bike.  Unlike other countries I’ve been to that don’t appear, I have ridden in Bermuda, but my list of countries visited only includes ones on this trip with this bike.

You never know- with any luck, Bermuda might appear- assuming they’re still doing that ‘cruise with your bike’ thing…  Otherwise that 150cc limit would make bringing in a 1200 a bit tough!

All the best,

GSGuy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

